Teyana Taylor releases new Kanye West-produced album K.T.S.E.: Stream


Teyana Taylor has let loose her new album, K.T.S.E. (Keep That Same Energy). Take a listen below through Apple Music.

Due out through G.O.O.D. Music, this latest effort follows 2014’s VII and represents the R&B star’s sophomore record. It was produced entirely by Kanye West and is the last of his five production projects, which include Pusha-T’s Daytona, Kanye’s own ye, Kanye and Kid Cudi’s collaborative Kids See Ghosts full-length, and Nas’ Nasir.

Unlike the other four albums from Kanye’s Wyoming Sessions, all of which featured seven tracks, K.T.S.E. boasts a total of eight. Kanye features on track four, “Hurry”. Other contributors include 070 Shake and Mykki Blanco, who have co-writing credits on the closing track, “Wtp”.

Taylor and Yeezy have a collaborative history that dates back nearly a decade. She had a hand in My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy as well as “Christmas in Harlem”. Taylor, who happens to be married to former Cleveland Cavalier Iman Shumpert, also famously appeared in Kanye’s 2016 music video for “Fade”.

This August, Taylor will tour North America alongside Jeremih.

K.T.S.E. (Keep That Same Energy) Artwork:

K.T.S.E. (Keep That Same Energy)  Tracklist:
01. No Manners
02. Gonna Love Me
03. Issues/Hold On
04. Hurry (feat. Kanye West)
05. 3Way
06. Rose in Harlem
07. Never Would Have Made It
08. Wtp

Source link

Articles You May Like

Saaho Box Office Collection, Box Office King, Saaho 4th Day Collection, Saaho 5th Day Collection
Venice Offers Sneak Peek of Awards Season
20 Target Halloween Costumes That Are Spooky Good
President Trump, Weatherman: Dorian Updates and at Least 122 Tweets
Good News, Star Wars Fans: TSA Reverses Ban On Thermal Detonator Coke Bottles